Home Yard History Repairables Used Auto Parts Services Warranty Contact Links
Contact Old Dominion Auto Salvage

Please feel free to call us anytime with your comments, questions or anything else which concerns Old Dominion Auto Part Salvage, or the auto part & salvage replacement part industry in general. We have many valuable years of experience, and are always glad to share our industry knowledge with fellow Auto Industry professionals. 

Toll Free: 800-227-7315
 Local: 540-344-9000
 Fax: 540-344-5935 & 540-344-5936
 

Danny Cunningham Ext. 510
Owner

danny@cunningham-brothers.net
  Daniel Cunningham Ext. 520
Manager

danielc@cunningham-brothers.net
     

Tina Dematteo Office Dispatch

Tina@cunningham-brothers.net

 

  Kathy Cunningham Ext. 510
Accounting

odaskkc@aol.com
     
Kevin Chassion Ext. 516
Sales

kevinc1@cunningham-brothers.net
  Donald Hamilton Ext. 534
Sales

donaldh@cunningham-brothers.net
     
Martin Wheeler Ext.519
Sales
martinw@cunningham-brothers.net
  Izzy Figueroa - Espanol Ext. 514
Sales
izzy@cunningham-brothers.net
 
     
Gary Brogan Ext. 511
Inventory

gary@cunningham-brothers.net
  Tom Groton Ext. 524
Sales
Tomg@cunningham-brothers.net
     
     
     

 

Old Dominion Auto Salvage
3002 Sleepy Dr.
Roanoke, VA 24012

Click here for directions